top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Happy December- FREE Advent Inserts


Hi Everyone!! I have been very MIA from my blog that I had all kinds of ideas for building. I decided why not get back to it, and start with giving a little gift! Since this our first year with a little one for Christmas I wanted to start a new tradition and do the family Advent Calendar thing. I am not a religious person so there isn't any biblical things in my inserts. These are also more for people with a little baby, so more activities for the parents really. I had so much trouble finding advent ideas for couples with a baby and not children that can participate in more things.

There's no order of dates on these either, so you can put them in however you'd like. I hope it prints out ok for anyone who chooses to use it!!

Hope you all enjoy!!

Happy Holidays!!

Love,

Natasha & Tessa

bottom of page